29 May 2017
If you are dealing with similar clients or customers then there is a valid reason that you might want to merge them altogether. With Quickbooks this is not at all difficult. If you are new to quickbooks Quickbooks then get support at Qbpro.ca as our technical support team is available to help you 24/7, other follow the steps below.
If you are too much worried, about what will happen to your data that is currently been assigned to identical customers, then worry no longer.
With the merge option, you can secure all you data. When you merge your client or customer whatever the case maybe then 1 person will automatically get deleted. All the work assigned to the deleted customer will then be reassigned to the person with whom the user has been merged. This way you will not only be able to secure your data but it will then be updated with your merged account. Here are the few steps you would need to follow to merge your user account.
Please keep in mind that once the accounts are merged then they will not be in any case separated. With that said, follow the steps below:
Hope you are able to merge customers successfully. But if in any case you are facing issues then we would request you to call our Quickbooks customer support at https://www.qbpro.ca @ 1800-940-7442.
Disclaimer: QBpro.ca is a reputable QuickBooks® Consulting firm that provides professional support services related to your accounting software. It is also a front-runner in providing 3rd party technical support services for quickbooks.
Resolve your every issue on a:
Free 30 minutes call
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.